Launching my Personal Finance Book!

A special invite for you πŸ‘€

Hey there,

I’m so so excited to announce that one of my projects has fully come to fruition, and that I’m officially launching my Personal Finance e-book in January of 2024!

This book is the culmination of years of trying, failing, and learning my way through personal finance, and it covers all the most crucial lessons I've discovered.

With that said, in From Ramen Noodles to Riches, you will learn to:

  1. πŸ’° Leverage your main financial accounts (checkings, savings, credit cards, and brokerage) to maximize your money system.

  2. πŸ“ˆ Dive into investing with ESPP, HSA, and Retirement Accounts (401k, IRA) with detailed instructions on making your money work for you.

  3. 🏑 Analyze various real estate strategies and learn the step-by-step process to acquire your first property.

  4. πŸš€ And so much more!

I’ve done my best to make this a super easy read where I speak to you in a conversational tone while entertaining you along the way. It’s filled with simplified explanations, visuals, jokes, and my favorite personal finance resources - covering everything from assets/liabilities to different types of credit cards, investing in real estate, and even a section on money psychology.

As a thank you for supporting me, I wanted to offer you early access to the e-book itself! You can now pre-order it on both Amazon Kindle and Gumroad (PDF version suitable for all non-Kindle users) using the links below:

πŸ‘‰πŸΌ Amazon Kindle: link

πŸ‘‰πŸΌ Gumroad (PDF): link (Exclusive 10% Discount Code is applied!)

Thank you for following me on this incredible journey, and I truly hope you find as much joy in reading this e-book as I have in creating it!

All the best,

Radhika

P.S. Looking for a holiday gift? Feel free to share this with a friend or loved one so we can all be financially savvy together πŸ˜‰ 

Join the conversation

or to participate.